Ref Watch: Were Manchester United’s penalties correct? Were Neil Warnock’s Cardiff hard done by again? | Football News |

Ref Watch: Were Manchester United's penalties correct? Were Neil Warnock's Cardiff hard done by again? | Football News |

Ref Watch: Were Manchester United's penalties correct? Were Neil Warnock's Cardiff hard done by again? | Football News |

Were Manchester United lucky with several decisions in their 2-1 win over West Ham?

Was there more unfair officiating in Cardiff’s defeat at Burnley? Were Manchester United’s penalties correct? Dermot Gallagher runs the rule in Ref Watch…

Man Utd 2-1 West Ham

INCIDENT: Manchester United are awarded a first-half penalty as Robert Snodgrass slides in on Juan Mata. Snodgrass does not make contact with the ball, but there were appeals that it was outside of the area. Paul Pogba scores the penalty.

DERMOT’S VIEW: Correct decision. In defence of the referee, it is in the penalty area because it’s on the line, and Snodgrass doesn’t get the ball. Everybody will have a different view of this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *